State Ritual Cast

Initiatory Degree

Degree Part Name Chapter
State Master Councilor Daniel C. Altoona
State Senior Councilor Cameron W. Cedar Rapids
State Junior Councilor Chase K. Scott County
State Senior Deacon Tanner W. Altoona
Junior Deacon Andrew W. Altoona
Senior Steward Mason D. Scott County
Junior Steward Connor L. Scott County
Scribe Nic M. PSMC Scott County
Sentinel Bryant W. Altoona
Chaplain Camren C. Scott County
Marshal Jake G.  Scott County
Standard Bearer Cory R. Scott County
1st Preceptor Wyatt H. Cedar Rapids
2nd Preceptor Hunter R. Cedar Rapids
3rd Preceptor Jason F. Cedar Rapids
4th Preceptor Riley M. Scott County
5th Preceptor Nick H. Cedar Rapids
6th Preceptor Philip H. Cedar Rapids
7th Preceptor Keaton D. Cedar Rapids

DeMolay Degree

Degree Part Name Chapter
Orator Philip H. Cedar Rapids
Master Inquisitor Nic M. PSMC Scott County
Senior Inquisitor Jake G. Scott County
Junior Inquisitor Cameron W. Cedar Rapids
Jacques DeMolay Chase K. Scott County
Geoffrey de Charney Cameron C. Scott County
Marshal of the Commission Connor L. Scott County
Senior Guard Andrew W. Altoona
Lord Constable Mason D. Scott County
Godfrey de Goneville Hunter R. Cedar Rapids
Hughes de Peralde Cory R.  Scott County
Guard #1 Connor L.  Scott County  
Guard #2 Bryant W.  Altoona


© 2018 Iowa DeMolay | 519 Park Street - Des Moines, IA 50309 | | All Rights Reserved
This electronic publication acknowledges authority and yields allegiance to the International Supreme Council of the Order of DeMolay, of which Frank S. Land was founder.