International Supreme Council Members

Name Membership Status
Matt Buckley Active
Shane Harshbarger Active
Bill Paisley Active
Rob Myers Deputy
Craig Davis Deputy
Charles Brinkerhoff Honorary
Bryce Hildreth Honorary
Gary Sissel Honorary
Kevin Smith Honorary
Bruce Besh Emeritus
Dennis Huston Emeritus
D. Dean Johnson Emeritus
Terry Smith - Deceased 2017 Emeritus
Loren Stein Emeritus
Lee Wilkinson Emeritus


© 2018 Iowa DeMolay | 519 Park Street - Des Moines, IA 50309 | | All Rights Reserved
This electronic publication acknowledges authority and yields allegiance to the International Supreme Council of the Order of DeMolay, of which Frank S. Land was founder.